blank image
Bank of England Mortgage Alabama

BOE Alabama Team


Bryant MacKellar

Bryant MacKellar

Area Manager

NMLS # 771001

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 301-8518

Fax: (251) 259-5804

bmackellar@boemortgage.com

Biography

Tim Fitzhugh

Tim Fitzhugh

Sales Manager

NMLS # 771030

Office: (251) 265-3709

Mobile: (251) 490-3557

Fax: (251) 259-5804

tfitzhugh@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick Croft

Patrick Croft

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 339909

Office: (251) 721-1117

Mobile: (251) 721-1117

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pcroft@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Ben White

Ben White

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1530900

Office: (251) 929-4742

Mobile: (251) 533-2863

Fax: (251) 259-5804

bwhite@boemortgage.com

Apply

Ashley Caples

Ashley Caples

Loan Processing Assistant

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 301-8518

Fax: (251) 259-5804

acaples@boemortgage.com

 
David MacKellar

David MacKellar

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1930566

Office: (251) 333-5577

Mobile: (251) 333-5577

Fax: (251) 259-5804

dmackellar@boemortgage.com

Apply

Kathleen McClure

Kathleen McClure

Loan Processor-Senior

Office: 2513018518

 
 

kmcclure@boemortgage.com

 
Elizabeth Nettles

Elizabeth Nettles

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

Office: 2513018518

 
 

enettles@boemortgage.com

 
Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant / Loan Officer

NMLS # 2055721

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 301-8518

Fax: (251) 259-5804

breed@boemortgage.com

Apply

Cherry Wiggins

Cherry Wiggins

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1961317

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 301-8518

Fax: (251) 259-5804

cwiggins@boemortgage.com

Apply

Haley Norman

Haley Norman

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 301-8518

Fax: (251) 518-7598

hnorman@boemortgage.com