Bank of England Mortgage Alabama

BOE Alabama Team


Taylor Lowery

Taylor Lowery

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1847541

Office: (251) 301-8518

 
 

tlowery@boemortgage.com

 
Jeff Redmon

Jeff Redmon

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1857680

Office: 2513018518

 
 

jredmon@boemortgage.com

 
Bryant MacKellar

Bryant MacKellar

Area Manager

NMLS # 771001

Office: (251) 301-8518

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

bmackellar@boemortgage.com

Biography

Tim Fitzhugh

Tim Fitzhugh

Sales Manager

NMLS # 771030

Office: (251) 265-3709

Mobile: (251) 490-3557

Fax: (251) 259-5804

tfitzhugh@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick Croft

Patrick Croft

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 339909

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 721-1117

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pcroft@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick McCarron

Patrick McCarron

Loan Officer

NMLS # 850728

Office: (251) 269-9309

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pmccarron@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Ben White

Ben White

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1530900

Office: (251) 929-4742

Mobile: (251) 259-5804

Fax: (251) 533-2863

bwhite@boemortgage.com

Apply

Haley Norman

Haley Norman

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant
 

Office: 2513018518

 
 

hnorman@boemortgage.com

 
Melissa Norman

Melissa Norman

Residential Mortgage Processor

NMLS # 954727

Office: (251) 301-8518

 
 

mnorman@boemortgage.com