blank image
Bank of England Mortgage Alabama

BOE Alabama Team


Bryant MacKellar

Bryant MacKellar

Area Manager

NMLS # 771001

Office: (251) 301-8518

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

bmackellar@boemortgage.com

Biography

Tim Fitzhugh

Tim Fitzhugh

Sales Manager

NMLS # 771030

Office: (251) 265-3709

Mobile: (251) 490-3557

Fax: (251) 259-5804

tfitzhugh@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick Croft

Patrick Croft

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 339909

Office: (251) 721-1117

Mobile: (251) 721-1117

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pcroft@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick McCarron

Patrick McCarron

Loan Officer

NMLS # 850728

Office: (251) 269-9309

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pmccarron@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Ben White

Ben White

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1530900

Office: (251) 929-4742

Mobile: 251 533 2863

Fax: 2512595804

bwhite@boemortgage.com

Apply

Ashley Caples

Ashley Caples

Loan Processing Assistant
 

Office: 2513018518

 
 

acaples@boemortgage.com

 
Karlie Castleberry

Karlie Castleberry

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
 

Office: 2513018518

 
 

kcastleberry@boemortgage.com

 
David MacKellar

David MacKellar

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1930566

Office: 2513018518

Mobile: 2513335577

Fax: 2512595804

dmackellar@boemortgage.com

Apply

Melissa Norman

Melissa Norman

Originator/LP3

NMLS # 954727

Office: (251) 517-0141

Mobile: (251) 680-6293

Fax: (251) 259-5804

mnorman@boemortgage.com

Apply

Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant / Loan Officer
 

Office: 2513018518

 
 

breed@boemortgage.com

 
Cherry Wiggins

Cherry Wiggins

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1961317

Office: 2513018518

 
 

cwiggins@boemortgage.com

 
Haley Norman

Haley Norman

Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant
 

Office: 2513018518

 

Fax: 251-518-7598

hnorman@boemortgage.com