Bank of England Mortgage Alabama

BOE Alabama Team


Bryant MacKellar

Bryant MacKellar

Area Manager

NMLS # 771001

Office: (251) 301-8518

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

bmackellar@boemortgage.com

Biography

Tim Fitzhugh

Tim Fitzhugh

Sales Manager

NMLS # 771030

Office: (251) 265-3709

Mobile: (251) 490-3557

Fax: (251) 259-5804

tfitzhugh@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Craig Anderton

Craig Anderton

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 831719

Office: (251) 301-8518

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

canderton@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick Croft

Patrick Croft

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS # 339909

Office: (251) 301-8518

Mobile: (251) 721-1117

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pcroft@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Patrick McCarron

Patrick McCarron

Loan Officer

NMLS # 850728

Office: (251) 269-9309

 

Fax: (251) 259-5804

pmccarron@boemortgage.com

Biography Apply

Garett Caywood

Garett Caywood

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 1441010

Office: (251) 929-9016

Mobile: (251) 455-2028

 

gcaywood@boemortgage.com

Apply

Robert Croft

Robert Croft

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS # 339909

Office: (251) 301-8518

 
 

pcroft@boemortgage.com

 
Jordan Gregory

Jordan Gregory

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1621323

Office: (251) 301-8518

 
 

jgregory@boemortgage.com

Apply

Ben White

Ben White

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS # 1530900

Office: (251) 929-4742

Mobile: (251) 259-5804

Fax: (251) 533-2863

bwhite@boemortgage.com

Apply

Melissa Norman

Melissa Norman

Mortgage Loan Processor
 

Office: (251) 301-8518

 
 

mnorman@boemortgage.com